i Spyro Gyra Official Site - Discography


20/20 »— 1997

[image] CD Cover
See Below for Full Musician Credits


  • The Unwritten Letter - Jay Beckenstein
  • Ruled By Venus (4:49) - Julio Fernandez
  • 20/20 (5:56) - Jay Beckenstein
  • Three Sisters (4:41) - Jay Beckenstein
  • Sweet Baby James (3:51) - James Taylor
  • The Deep End (6:35) - Scott Ambush
  • Together (4:31) - Julio Fernandez
  • Dark Eyed Lady (4:55) - Jeremy Wall
  • South American Sojourn (4:12) - Joel Rosenblatt
  • Rockway to Sunset (5:48) - Tom Schuman


Recorded and mixed by:
Doug Oberkircher at BearTracks Recording Studio, Suffern, NY

Assistant Engineer:
Kristen Koerner

Mastered by:
Scott Hull at Masterdisk, New York, NY

Horn Section arrangements by:
Barry Danielian

Chris Botti appears courtesy of Verve Records

Eugene Ruffolo appears courtesy of Fourlife Records, Inc.

Additional Info, Musicians or Vocalists:

Additional Musicians:

Manolo Badrena - Percussion

Dave Samuels - Vibraphone, marimba on South American Sojourn and Dark-Eyed Lady

Chris Botti - Trumpet on The Deep End and Rockaway to Sunset

Bobby Allende - Congas on South American Sojourn and The Unwritten Letter

Doris Eugenio, Eugene Ruffolo, Gabriela Anders - Vocals on Dark-Eyed Lady and Together

Scott Kreitzer - Piccolo flute on South American Sojourn

No Sweat Horns:

Barry Danielian - trumpet, flugelhorn
Scott Kreitzer - tenor saxophone
Randy Andos - trombone, bass trombone